2012/2013 Officers of SCTPG

  • Luiz MendesPresident
    Electronic Resources Librarian, California State University, Northridge
  • Gina Solares, Vice-President /President Elect
    Catalog Librarian, Art Center College of Design
  • Christina Hennessey, Past President
    Cataloging Librarian, William H. Hannon Library, Loyola Marymount
  • Wendolyn C. Vermeer, Program Chair
    Metadata Librarian, Cal Poly Pomona University Library
  • Shamika SimpsonSecretary/Treasurer
    Library Media Technician / Adjunct Librarian, Long Beach City College
  • Susan ShapiroMembership Chair
    C.W. Coe Library, Mount St Mary’s College, Los Angeles
  • Mary Woodley, Web Chair
    Collection Development Coordinator, California State University, Northridge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

For comments and questions about SCTPG, contact the SCTPG President; for comments and questions about this page, contact the Web Chair.

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: